PAIS
page tools :
Home >
Professional Development > Events Calendar


Events Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
  • Sunday - April 2, 2017
    • Erie Day School Full Scale Accreditation Visit
    Monday - April 3, 2017
    • Erie Day School Full Scale Accreditation Visit
    Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    • Erie Day School Full Scale Accreditation Visit
    • Talk About Teaching PAIS Office
    Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • Commission for Accreditation PAIS Conference Room
    • Erie Day School Full Scale Accreditation Visit
    Thursday - April 6, 2017
    • Commission for Accreditation PAIS Conference Room
    Sunday - April 9, 2017
    • The Ellis School Full Scale Accreditation Visit
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • The Ellis School Full Scale Accreditation Visit
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • The Ellis School Full Scale Accreditation Visit
    Wednesday - April 12, 2017
    • The Ellis School Full Scale Accreditation Visit
    Thursday - April 27, 2017
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
Meeting/Visitation Announcement No Registration
PAIS
PAIS Event

PD Resources:
site help site map print page email page

ISM Podcasts


site helpsite mapprint pageemail page

Pennsylvania Association of Independent Schools (PAIS) • 37 East Germantown Pike, Suite 302 • Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-567-2960 • Fax 610-567-2963

PAIS is an equal opportunity employer. PAIS and its member schools comply with all applicable laws and regulations regarding discrimination in admissions and employment.
PAIS is recognized by the Pennsylvania Department of Education to accredit private schools in the State of Pennsylvania.
PAIS is internationally recognized through the National Association of Independent Schools Commission on Accreditation.

Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite